You can cancel the plan anytime during your subscription. If you are on a monthly plan, we will stop the recurring payment from the next month, and for the current month that is paid for, you can still enjoy the service through the end of the month. If you are on a yearly plan, we will refund you the charges for remaining months on a pro-rata basis. You will be able to enjoy the service till the end of the current month that would be considered as paid for already.

Save $30 today

Simply register here for the Blue Iris v5.0 and Smart Alerts bundle